NNESHRM: Serving Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont for over 25 years.


Bylaws – Examines the Bylaws and recommends changes to the Board and the membership. Chair: Lou Anne McLeod

Communication Committee – Develops and maintains communication among NNESRHM members including website oversight. Chair: Sue Boisvert
For questions and suggestions about the website or to request a FLASHMAIL, please contact Sue at scboisvert@comcast.net

Education – Prepares programs to educate members on current topics. Chair: Bill Zuber

Finance – Reviews the performance of the accounting firm as well as advises on the Chapter’s portfolio. Chair: Susan Montiel

Membership – - Retains current NNESHRM members and recruits new members. Chair: Cheryl Peaslee

Nominating – Solicits nominations for Board positions and prepares the annual slate of candidates. Chair: Tatum O’Sullivan

Photographer Jay Purcell